These two should not be allowed out alone!!
Have you seen these 2 "ladies"?

If you do do NOT approach them. The news at twelvty has recently been made aware of these 2 ragamuffins who must not i repeat....MUST NOT...be let out in town alone. It results in loud conversations about nothing (that may be sometimes most enjoyable and?or annoyin to anyone sitting too close), giggling, good food and many many many bottles of wine being drunk in posh bars where normally they wouldn't be allowed. There may also be some dancing.

They have been descibed as professionals, intelligent, very, very pretty, actually some people have described them as being BEAUTIFUL...breathtakingly so in fact...lots of laugh, frantastic dancers and very beautiful. With an amazing sense of style and humanity. Everyone wants to be their friend.

They are commonly spotted is pubs after work hours or on Drudy hill during work hours (when its sunny) laughing, counting their change (to see if they can get another pint or 5), discussing the virtues of the wine on the wine list and then drinking a bottle (or 3) of the "best" (in their opionion...well it doesn't really matter after the second one) , singing and laughing...a lot. Oh we do....I mean THEY do THEY do love to laugh.

If you do spot these 2 out and about round Dublins fair city, you can contact the News at Twelvty.....cos we defo want to be where they are!!!

30 Comments:
aren't they love...lllllllyyyy
aren't they won-der-ful!!
Aren't they fab-uuuuu-lous
They're kinda a bit CRAZY...
But also lovely too - don't get me wrong!
Frances
did somebody just call us CRAZY????
some people must not value their lives
(but how did they find out?)
Yeah we'll just have to burst them northwest/ennis Styleeeeeeee...imagine someone calling us crazy!!??
(i don't know ethna i didn't think we were that obvious about it!?)
One sign of a crazy person is using too many question marks "ETHNA". (Or should I say "anonymous?!)
I think I speak for the Grammar Nazi Rodeo Clowns when I say that four is three too many! Also too many e's.
Can I soliloquy too?
How can you be out alone when there is two of ye?
hannibal made a funny!
Except no-one is laughing...
All I hear is THE SILENCE.
And the swishing of his dress!
maybe he's a craxzy too!!??
Yep. He's a crazy tool!
thaats what it looks like doesn't it....i know a wrote crazy too but when i looked at it today it looked like crazy tool!!
Simons a crazy tool!!
It was your sub-concious filling in what you already knew.
WHO IS DAT HOT BLONDE IN DA PHOTO?
simon...oh I'm sorry...."anonymous", that would be Ethna
cool tool simon does not hide behind in the shadows you know.
is that not what bounty hunters do and its not cool tool ists crazy tool. Crazy tool simon
So wat r u hidin bhind Crazy Tool? Huh? Fear? Of da hot blonde?
CRAZY TOOL SIMON is not hiding! I thought i made that clear!
how many anonymousi are there now?? and maybe they could come up with a name a little more original than "anonymous"....i think its anonymous thats scared
All those bearing the title "anonymous" are silly! As silly as potatoes!
they're called anonymi ( think...can you spell it any better?)
they're called anonymi ( think...can you spell it any better?)
Well, truth be told "anonymous" is an adjective. So it's plural AND singular.
"Anonymity" is a noun, whilst "anonymously" is a verb.
Well, truth be told "anonymous" is an adjective. So it's plural AND singular.
"Anonymity" is a noun, whilst "anonymously" is a verb.
I still like anonymouses...
Helo from Vini! I like your beard!
Beards are for WINNERS.
(Wait, my beard or Frances?!) ;-P
VIN DEISEL LIKE UR BEARD! U ARE TEH ROXORZ!!!
oh my god!!! i didn't think it was noticable!! I thought i covered it quite well
I SAW THEM LAST NIGHT!
My jeans are incredibly dirty. I think because Ethna pushed me into a puddle because she's mean. Also I reek of alcohol. Thats because Frances spilt somewhere around 6 pints in two hours.
well if you're going to do something you may as well do it properly and with style
Post a Comment
<< Home